耆暉會服務

耆暉服務新聞

瀏覽我們的新聞部分,了解耆暉會的最新活動和服務。.

成人日間中心

成人日間中心為虛弱或社會隔離的老年人提供結構化和監督的活動。 我們的目標是使老年人能夠實現和保持其最大功能水平,以防止過早和不適當的製度化,並為照顧者提供喘息和支持。

安懷服務

該計劃專門為居住在多倫多和約克地區的遺屬個人和家庭提供專業和支持性服務。 該計劃在文化敏感的環境中提供,並在悲痛的過程中解決個人和家庭的情緒需求和社會支持。

平安鐘

耆暉會很自豪與Philips Lifeline合作,向社區提供生命線服務。 我們的客戶和患者可以繼續自信和獨立地在自己的家中生活,同時保證可以通過按鈕獲得幫助。

長期病患管理

耆暉健康促進和慢性疾病管理中心旨在通過提供和推廣以社區為基礎的慢性病預防和管理服務來激勵和使個人能夠提高生活質量。

保護長者華語熱線

耆暉在倡導保護老年人方面發揮領導作用,並致力於製定和執行預防戰略和方案,以打擊整個組織和社區規定服務的虐待老年人。

家居護理服務

當個人需要個人護理或家庭服務時,我們的客戶服務協調員將進行需求評估,並與客戶和家人建立適當的護理計劃。 我們所有的服務由經過培訓的個人護理人員提供。

家居支援房屋服務

耆暉家居支援房屋服務由衛生部資助,並在兩個老年住房公寓提供。 服務包括現場和通話支持,應急響應,病例協調和個人健康促進。

康復護理中心

康復護理中心是我們全新設施耆暉一站式多服務中心的新成立服務中心。 它是一個30床單位,提供恢復和暫時護理的環境,同時豐富需要的人的生活質量。

交通接送服務

我們為老年人和需要居住在斯卡伯勒,北約克郡和約克地區的人們提供社區交通服務。 我們經驗豐富的司機提供舒適的貨車,包含7和14名乘客的貨車。
X

Carefirst Services

Carefirst Services News

Visit our news section to learn about the latest events and services at Carefirst Medical.

Adult Day Program

The Adult Day Program provides structured and supervised activities for frail or socially isolated older adults. Our goal is to enable seniors to achieve and maintain their maximum level of functioning, to prevent premature and inappropriate institutionalization, and to provide respite and support for caregivers.

Bereavement Services

This program specializes in offering professional and supportive services to bereaved individuals and families residing in Toronto and York region. This program is offered in a culturally sensitive environment and addresses the emotional needs and social support of individuals and families during the grieving process.

Carefirst Lifeline

Carefirst is proud to have partnered with Philips Lifeline to provide our community the Lifeline service. Our clients and patients can continue to live confidently and independently in their homes with the reassurance that help is available at the push of a button.

Chronic Disease Management

Carefirst Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Management Centre aims to motivate and enable individuals to lead an enhanced quality of life through the provision and promotion of community-based chronic disease prevention and management services.

Elder Abuse Helpline

Carefirst plays a leadership role in advocating for the protection of our seniors, and is committed to the development and implementation of prevention strategies and programs to combat elder abuse throughout the organization and in the community it is mandated to serve.

Home Care Services

When an individual needs personal care or homemaking services, our Client Services Coordinators will make a need assessment and set up an appropriate care plan with the client and the family. All our services are delivered by trained personal care workers.

Supportive Housing Services

Carefirst Supportive Housing Services are funded by the Ministry of Health and provided at two Seniors Housing Apartments. Services include on-site and on-call support, emergency response, case co-ordination and personal wellness promotion.

Transitional Care Centre

The Transitional Care Centre is a newly established service at our brand-new facility, the Carefirst One-Stop Multi-Services Center. It is a 30-bed unit and provides an environment for recovery and respite care while simultaneously enriching the quality of life for individuals in need.

Transportation Services

We provide community transportation services for seniors and persons in need residing in Scarborough, North York, and York Region. Our experienced drivers offer comfortable transport with vans containing space for 7 & 14 passengers.

X